First Things

I’m excited about the upcoming anthology from Ylva Publishing – Wicked Things. I’ve written a short story for it, and I like it. I hope you will like it, too.

This is the cover, and when you click on it you can read what it’s about and who has contributed to it. You should check out all those amazing writers – I’m so thrilled to be in such talented company.

wt-cover

Hopefully, this is only the first of many published stories to come. I will keep you updated, as this is, of course, the reason why this site exists.

I can’t even say how much I love writing and how much it means to get published – and published in English, too. I just hope you like my story and that you will maybe drop me a note whether you did.

So, this is a beginning, first things, wicked things… I’m excited.

Later, lovelies.

What do you think?

